MEET OUR STAFF

SPI 1223 - Meet our Staff

Ryan Shanley

Vice President

716.218.7851

ryans@systemspersonnel.com

SPI 1207 - Meet our Staff

Martha Cipriani

Office Liaison

716.218.7850

marthac@systemspersonnel.com

SPI 1218 - Meet our Staff

Jim Cipriani Jr. 

President & CEO

716.677.2667

jimjr@systemspersonnel.com

SPI 1187 - Meet our Staff

Jon Poliseno

Vice President

716.218.7857

jonp@systemspersonnel.com

SPI 1174 - Meet our Staff

Naney Rivera Perez

Recruiting Administrator

716.218.7845

naneyp@systemspersonnel.com

Bert Munk scaled - Meet our Staff

Bert Munk

Executive Recruiter

716.218.7854

bertm@systemspersonnel.com

John McGinty - Meet our Staff

John McGinty

Executive Recruiter

716.218.7846

johnm@systemspersonnel.com

Katie - Meet our Staff

Katie Marinelli

Office Administrator

716.218.7852

katiem@systemspersonnel.com

Korab - Meet our Staff

Korab

Chief Officer of Smiles

JM Smiley - Meet our Staff

JM Smiley

Chief Officer of Smiles