MEET OUR STAFF

SPI 1223 - Meet our Staff

Ryan Shanley

Vice President

716.218.7851

ryans@systemspersonnel.com

SPI 1207 - Meet our Staff

Martha Cipriani

Office Liaison

716.218.7850

marthac@systemspersonnel.com

Jim Cipriani Profile picture scaled - Meet our Staff

Jim Cipriani Jr. 

President & CEO

716.677.2667

jimjr@systemspersonnel.com

SPI 1187 - Meet our Staff

Jon Poliseno

Vice President

716.218.7857

jonp@systemspersonnel.com

Janice Miano Profile picture scaled - Meet our Staff

Janice Miano

Office Manager

716.218.7845

janicem@systemspersonnel.com

Bert Munk scaled - Meet our Staff

Bert Munk

Executive Recruiter

716.218.7854

bertm@systemspersonnel.com

Nick Brock profile picture scaled 1 - Meet our Staff

Nick Brock

Executive Recruiter

716.218.7846

nickb@systemspersonnel.com

Amy Conmy profile picture scaled - Meet our Staff

Amy Conmy

Executive Recruiter

716.218.7859

amyc@systemspersonnel.com

Wanya Bruce profile picture scaled - Meet our Staff

Wanya Bruce

Executive Recruiter

585-709-7473

wanyab@systemspersonnel.com

 

 

Image - Meet our Staff

Jessica Piatek

Finance Manager

716-560-5505

jessicap@systemspersonnel.com

Korab - Meet our Staff

Korab

Chief Officer of Smiles

JM Smiley - Meet our Staff

JM Smiley

Chief Officer of Smiles